Books

Pictures of my unimpressed cat with my books

Because cats and books are the best!

I love my cat, Coconut, and I take a lot of pictures of her, often with my books. Here’s a selection of my favourites to help brighten your day – because who doesn’t love photos of cats with books?!

Starting with one of my all-time favourite photos of Coconut:

It just makes me laugh how annoyed she looks!

Coconut likes to get her geek on as much as the next cat! πŸ˜€

As you can see, she appreciates comics too!

Ok, so she’s not reading a book here, but she’s still very cute!

More of Coconut (and my books) can be found on my Instagram – send me a link to your pet-related pics too!

Leave a Reply

